West Country Quilt Show 2016

I’m busily preparing for my first trade stand at the West Country Quilt and Textile Show at UWE, near Bristol. I signed up in March in a fit of madness and since then things on the home front (family health issues) have been less than favourable but not wanting to be a quitter I’m gritting my teeth and getting on with preparations. The show runs from 11th-13th November and is open 10am-4.30pm each day. Tickets are Β£11 on the door but if you buy in advance from the West Country Quilt show website, using code QSA, you can save Β£2.

quilt-show-collage

I’ll be on stand 125 all weekend where I’ll be demoing a couple of my EPP designs and generally having a nervous breakdown. The first Quilt Now BOM quilt will be coming with me along with Kaleidoscopic so if you fancy getting a look at them close-up come and find me. A slightly more bedraggled version of me than this photo shows will be more than happy for visitors so please do stop by to say hello if you’re passing.

me-for-website

Catch you soon x

One thought on “West Country Quilt Show 2016

Leave a Reply

