Getting organised

I have a lot of balls in the air at the moment sewing-wise, so in an effort to maintain at least a small degree of sanity I am trying to be organised. My default setting is organised chaos so I’m having to work on dialling down the level of chaos!

IMG_1223

These fabric swatch organisers are my new best friends. They helped me through the last Quilt Now BOM and now they are going to keep me on track with the next one. I can’t wait to be able to share the details with you…

Catch you soon x

Leave a Reply

