Fat Quarterly Liberty reveal

Today’s the day I can finally reveal what I made with the gorgeous stack of Liberty Stile I showed you last week! Issue 14 of the Fat Quarterly ezine is out today. Inside you’ll find lots of gorgeous projects to try or to inspire, along with my project the Liberty Stile Garden party picnic blanket.

Posh photo taken by Jess
Front
Back

Β I had such fun with this project! It’s already gone to a very happy home with Yvonne πŸ™‚ I do believe that Yvonne will be popping in to tell you about her very own Liberty project this week and there might just be a sneaky shot of this blanket in use on her table πŸ™‚ I can’t wait to hear what you all think of it!

If you’re looking for our Mega Giveaway it’s here. We’ve been overwhelmed by the response so far. Apologies if I haven’t managed to answer every comment, there are lots of no-reply bloggers that I couldn’t respond to and while I would normally comment here on the blog I can’t do that this time because of the giveaway (it wouldn’t be right if I won, now would it?!). Catch you soon x

17 thoughts on “Fat Quarterly Liberty reveal

Leave a Reply

