Proof of life

I might not be firing on all cylinders at the moment but I’ve been doing quite a bit of secret sewing that I can’t share with you yet. Here’s a little sneak of one of the secret projects that I can get away with revealing πŸ™‚ Β A rather lovely man quilt grew out of these yummy Parson Gray fabrics!

Β I’ve managed to sneak in some bee sewing too πŸ™‚ This block is for Lynz‘s month in the HipBees. Lynz asked us to use a bit of our own patterned fabric in the block and I think my choices represent my taste fairly well; Denyse Schmidt, Tula Pink and Heather Ross.

I just had to include this little horse/donkey forΒ Chook!

I’m sure Yvonne will be back very soon to amuse you all with her special brand of humour. I can’t promise you giggles but I’ll hopefully have pretty stuff to show you next time around πŸ™‚ Catch you all soon x

7 thoughts on “Proof of life

Leave a Reply

