Gritted teeth

Today I gritted my teeth against the grinding tiredness and whipped up another Swoon block for Katy’s Swoon-along. I’ve used Ty Pennington fabrics again with 2 klona solids. The points aren’t as pointy as they could be but hey, it still looks good to me πŸ™‚ I think I might chicken out of making 9 blocks though. Currently I’m thinking 4 blocks with lots of solid sashing might be the easy way out. I have been known to change my mind though, so we’ll see.
Hope you’re all having a good weekend. Catch you soon x
9 thoughts on “Gritted teeth

  1. Sarah says:

    Looks great. If I remember rightly, these are huge blocks too. The nice thing about it is you have the choice to make as may or as few as takes your fancy. Enjoy the rest, however many that is.

    Like

Leave a Reply

