A manly cushion

Today I set about crossing off an item from my Christmas makes list. I’m pleased to say I achieved my goal by whipping up a “manly cushion”. I bought these ‘Modern Grace’ fabrics from Kaelin (the plaid scottie) when she was a having a destash and thought they’d be good for a ‘man present’. Men are so difficult to make for but I hope that the use of these masculine colours will pass muster.

The back is a bit busier than I intended but I think it should still be ok.
I’m delighted to be crossing a man present off the list, only another 4 men to make for!! Catch you soon x
6 thoughts on “A manly cushion

Leave a Reply

