Brit Quilt Swap received

The postlady delivered my Brit Quilt Swap today! Woohoo! I wasted no time in opening it and it is already in use πŸ™‚ My partner was the very talented Judith (needles and lemons) who I sent to in the last round! Check out all these details…

text prints, melody miller, innocent crush, linen….the list goes on. So much yummy fabric in one place! It’s so lovely to finally have a crosses cushion all of my own. I have made so many but have never kept one!
Judith also sent this organiser pouch with the cushion.
look at those tiny crosses…
and this little detail is just perfect for the Brit Quilt Swap, a miniature British Passport. That is just too cool!!
I just love it all and it’s in use already πŸ™‚ Thank you Judith for making such a perfect cushion, just for me!
Note to my partner: Your parcel will be on its way to you this afternoon is on it’s way πŸ™‚ Catch you soon x
9 thoughts on “Brit Quilt Swap received

Leave a Reply

