Bleugh

On the plus side my back feels better today!! However, I have now been struck down with a snotty lurgy…yuk! I hardly ever have colds but when I get them I’m a misery guts! So, this morning whilst lying in bed feeling sorry for myself I was delighted to receive a package from the USA containing this yumminess:

Two colourways of the new Loulouthi range by Anna Maria Horner! I love it and couldn’t wait to get my hands on some so ordered it online and played chicken with the customs charges…and won!! Woohoo! Suitably excited by the new fabrics I dragged my miserable backside out of bed and eventually felt up to a quick bout of sewing before the nose started dripping again . No fabric was harmed/contaminated in the making of this 🙂 You can see where I’m going with the Pillow Talk Swap now!

4 thoughts on “Bleugh

Leave a Reply

