Pips progress

The jury is still out as to whether I’ll add birth details to this quilt but for now the front is finished πŸ™‚ I took advantage of the momentarily blue sky to get a photo.

The Pips do all the hard work so I didn’t feel the need to get fancy with my design. I’m thinking that I’ll do a very minimal backing and bind with one of the square dot prints but that could change πŸ™‚ Here’s another shot of the quilt indoors.

I’m not expecting to get much done this weekend craft wise as we’re having a family get together but hopefully I’ll have something interesting to show you early next week….don’t hold your breath though πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Pips progress

Leave a Reply

